Meets

Sat Mar 17 2018

Early Registration Begins
Online
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 9:00 AM

Sat Mar 24 2018

Regular Registration Begins
Online
Start: 8:00 AM

Sat Mar 24 2018

Onsite Registration
Bridgeland Activity Center
Start: 8:00 AM

Sat Apr 7 2018

Late Registration Begins
Online
Start: 8:00 AM

Wed Apr 11 2018

Parent Meeting
Pope Elementary
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Apr 20 2018

Last Day To Register
Online
Start: 11:59 PM

Mon Apr 23 2018

1st Day Of Practice
Bridgeland Pool
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Thu-Fri May 3-4 2018

Official Time Trials
Start: 8:00 PM

Fri-Sat May 4-5 2018

Last Day To Drop

Mon May 7 2018

Team Pictures
Bridgeland Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM (estimated)

Must be in Team Swim Suit or matching Team color suit

Fri May 11 2018

Pep Rally - No Friday Practice
Bridgeland Lap Pool Area
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM (estimated)

This park is near the lap pool and the tennis courts in Hidden Creek.

Sat May 12 2018

(BRLD) Bridgeland Barracudas at (COPP) Copperfield Swim Team Parents Assoc
Copperfield Swim Team Parents Assoc
Start: 8:30 AM

7727 Park Falls Dr., Houston, TX 77095 - Southcreek Village/Copperfield

Add Snippet