Login

Meets

Sun Mar 28

Last Day Of Early Registration

Sat Apr 3

Last Day Of Regular Registration

Sun Apr 11

Last Day Of Late Registration

Sat Apr 17

Fins Evaluation
16634 House & Hahl Rd, Cypress, TX 77433
Start: 12:30 PM
End: 2:30 PM

This is only for REGISTERED swimmers. There will be a Sign Up Genius sent out at a later date.

Mon Apr 26

1st Day Of Practice
Bridgeland Main Pool
Start: 4:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Mon May 3

Team Pictures
Bridgeland Main Pool
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 7:30 PM

Thu May 6

Time Trials
Bridgeland Main Pool
Start: 4:30 PM

Fri May 7

Time Trials
Bridgeland Main Pool
Start: 4:30 PM

Mon May 10

Last Day To Drop
Bridgeland Main Pool

Sat May 15

2021 Wortham at Bridgeland 10&Under
Bridgeland Barracudas
Start: 8:30 AM

Sat May 22

2021 Bridgeland at Wortham 11&Up
Wortham
Start: 8:30 AM

Sat May 29

2021 Bridgeland at FAST Dolphins 10&Under
Bridgeland Barracudas
Start: 8:30 AM
Add Snippet