Meets

Sat Mar 23 2019

Onsite Regular Registration
Lakeland Activity Center
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM

Sat Apr 6 2019

Last Day Of Regular Registration
Online

Tue Apr 9 2019

Parent Meeting
Pope Elementary Cafeteria
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Sat Apr 13 2019

Optional New Swimmer Evaluations
Fins

Mon Apr 15 2019

1st Day Of Practice
Review Practice Schedule For Locations

Fri Apr 19 2019

No Friday Practice

Sat Apr 20 2019

Last Day of Late Registration
Online

Thu May 2 2019

Time Trials Day 1
Lakeland Activity Center Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Fri May 3 2019

Last Day To Perform Swimmer Drop
Contact BBST via Official Email

Fri May 3 2019

Time Trials Day 2
Lakeland Activity Center Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Mon May 6 2019

Team Pictures
Lakeland Activity Center Pool

More information to follow.

Fri May 10 2019

Pep Rally/No Friday Practice
Lap Pool Facility
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM (estimated)
Add Snippet