Add Snippet

Board of Directors

BRIDGELAND BARRACUDAS SWIM TEAM BOARD
President Pam Mayfield president@swimcuda.com
Equipment Steve Sodolak equipment@swimcuda.com
Volunteers Tyson Dailey bbstvolunteer@swimcuda.com
Marketing Tuffli Nguyen marketing@swimcuda.com
Treasurer Dawn Jarvis treasurer@swimcuda.com
Secretary Robyn Ficalora secretary@swimcuda.com
Technology Will Morse technology@swimcuda.com
Team Rep Jake Paul teamrep@swimcuda.com
Events Wendy Mulholland events@swimcuda.com
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet

Recent News

Practices

Cuda Families,

Thank you for being patience with us this last week. It has been a learning adjustment for all of us as we work through the schedules at 2 different pools. I think today's first practice at both pools went well.

A couple of reminder for parents at the…

Read More

Cuda Nation take 2

Sorry, the wrong link was included. Please use this one

Cuda Nation, Volume 11, Issue 2

Read More

Remind

Cuda parents,

If you have not already signed up for remind 101 please due so. That is the way I will communicate any changes about practice. 

You can text the following to 81010, or download the app 

6U swimmers @cudas6u 

7/8 swimmers @cudas78 

9/10 swimmers @cudas910 

11/12 swimmers @cudas1112 

Read More

Cuda Nation Newsletter

Dear Cuda parents,

Here is the link for this week's Cuda Nation. I will send this out every Sunday. Please read through it in it's entirety. All the information about the upcoming week and for the season will be included in here. I will post each newsletter on the website…

Read More

Parent meeting last night

Cuda families,

Thank you to all that attended the meeting last night. For those veteran families, welcome back. I hope that you will join us in helping out our new swim team families. For all our new families, we hope that you had some of your questions answered.

I have…

Read More
Recent News
List of of recent news posts
Delete Edit_snippet