Add Snippet

Board of Directors

BRIDGELAND BARRACUDAS SWIM TEAM BOARD
President Pam Mayfield president@swimcuda.com
Equipment Steve Sodolak equipment@swimcuda.com
Volunteers Tyson Dailey bbstvolunteer@swimcuda.com
Marketing Tuffli Nguyen marketing@swimcuda.com
Treasurer Jeff Oliver treasurer@swimcuda.com
Secretary Robyn Ficalora secretary@swimcuda.com
Technology Will Morse technology@swimcuda.com
Team Rep Tracey Simmons teamrep@swimcuda.com
Events Wendy Mulholland events@swimcuda.com
2018 Board Members in shadow positions:
  •   Dawn Jarvis, Shadow for Treasurer
  •   Jake Paul, Shadow for Team Rep
  •   Suesan Pruitt, Shadow for Events

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet