Login
Add Snippet

Board of Directors

BRIDGELAND BARRACUDAS SWIM TEAM BOARD
President Pam Mayfield president@swimcuda.com
Equipment Louie Van Beljon equipment@swimcuda.com
Volunteers Tyson Dailey bbstvolunteer@swimcuda.com
Marketing Robyn Ficalora marketing@swimcuda.com
Treasurer Dawn Jarvis treasurer@swimcuda.com
Secretary Cindy McMichael secretary@swimcuda.com
Technology Will Morse technology@swimcuda.com
Team Rep Jake Paul teamrep@swimcuda.com
Events Kristine Morman events@swimcuda.com
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet

Recent News

2021 Practice Schedule

Our practice schedule has been finalized. 

Please note that the first 2 weeks will be at either the main pool or lap pool depending on the water temps. Those time schedules have a blue heading. 

We will then move on to using both pools. Those headings are in green. 

Read More

Butterfly sponsorships

Cuda Families Don't want to have to put up your tent at home meets? Don't want to have to get up early to make sure you have a parking place? Don't want to have to take down your tent after being at a meet all day? Want to see…

Read More

Parent Meetings Slideshow

Cudas,

Thank you to everyone who attended our virtual meeting last night. Here is the presentation for those that may need a second look or did not attend. 

https://drive.google.com/file/d/18R2Ir01b8QjPfcj0hRFF9E5ZC03nE_Es/view?usp=sharing

Read More

Remind Alerts

Sign up for Remind Alerts! You can text the following to 81010, or download the app  

* 6U swimmers @cudas6u 

*7/8 swimmers @cudas78 

*9/10 swimmers @cudas910 

*11/12 swimmers @cudas1112

*13U swimmers @cudas13u 

Read More

Parent Meeting Reminder

Cudas,

We will be hosting an online parent meeting Tuesday, April 6th at 6pm. All are welcome to attend and we highly encourage our new families to join.

Here is the meeting information:

Join with Google Meet
meet.google.com/uzq-xyxd-paa
Join by phone
(US) +1 419-969-2101 (PIN: 404109635)

We look forward to…

Read More
Recent News
List of of recent news posts
Delete Edit_snippet