Meets

Sat May 19

(CYM) Cypress Mill Mako Sharks at (BRLD) Bridgeland Barracudas
Bridgeland Barracudas
Start: 8:30 AM

Sat May 26

(BRLD) Bridgeland Barracudas at (JVS) Jersey Village
Jersey Village
Start: 8:30 AM

Sat Jun 2

(BMST) Blue Marlins Swim Team at (BRLD) Bridgeland Barracudas
Bridgeland Barracudas
Start: 8:30 AM

Sun-Mon Jun 3-4

Summer Thunder Invitational
Klein High School Pool 16715 Stuebner Airline Spring, TX 77379
Warm-up: 11:30 AM

Directions: From I-45 exit Louetta. Drive west on Louetta. After passing Stuebner Airline, turn left at light at Lyons School Road. Park in large student parking lot on your right. Walk across crosswalk on Lyons School Road from parking lot to the pool. See attached map of campus on page 13.

POOL: Eight lane, 25 yard indoor pool with non-turbulent lane lines. The venue will also feature an indoor ready bench area and indoor team setup area. Setup will only be allowed on the day of your meet session. No items may be left overnight. The stands in the pool area will be for observation only and NO SETUP IS ALLOWED IN SPECTATOR AREA. Please allow others to watch their child after yours has swum. There is no flash photography at the start of a race. 

TIME AND DATE: This is a timed-finals meet. Sunday, June 3rd, will be for all 10 and Under events and the 11 & Up 100 Free and 100 IM. Warm-ups start at 11:30 a.m. and the meet will start at 1:00 p.m. Monday, June 4 th will be for the remaining 11 and up events. Warm-ups start at 3:45 p.m. and the meet will start at 5:00 p.m.

Sat Jun 9

(BRLD) Bridgeland Barracudas at (DFV) Deerfield Village
Deerfield Village
Start: 8:30 AM

Fri Jun 15

Pep Rally - No Friday Practice
Bridgeland Lap Pool Area
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 16

2018 NWAL Divisional Meet
CFISD Natatorium 12550 Windfern Rd, Houston, TX 77064
Warm-up: 6:30 AM

Mon Jun 18

End Of Season Awards & Pool Party
Awards at Festival Park & Bridgeland Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Awards at Festival Park 6-7 

Family pool party 7-9

Fri-Sun Jun 22-24

2018 Red White & Blue
Klien Collins HS Natitorium

Sat-Sun Jun 23-24

2018 Ponderosa
Klein Oak High School
Add Snippet