Meets

Sat May 11

2019 BRLD at WOR
Wortham
Start: 8:30 AM

Sat May 18

2019 COLE at BRLD
Bridgeland Barracudas
Start: 8:30 AM

Sat May 25

2019 BRLD at FF
Fairfield Area Swim Team
Start: 8:30 AM

Fri May 31

Pep Rally/No Friday Practice
Lap Pool Facility

Sat Jun 1

2019 STG at BRLD
Bridgeland Barracudas
Start: 8:30 AM

Sat Jun 8

2019 WLH at BRLD
Bridgeland Barracudas
Start: 8:30 AM

Mon Jun 10

Team Party
TBD

Sat Jun 15

Bye Week - No Swim Meet
N/A

Fri Jun 21

Pep Rally/No Friday Practice
Lap Pool Facility

Sat Jun 22

Championship Meet
TBD

Mon Jun 24

Awards Ceremony
TBD
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Sat-Sun Jun 29-30

RWB
TBD
Add Snippet